Problem! Help anybody!

Have any question, suggestion, or problem with this site? Post it here.
User avatar
Kazi_Zareer
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Malibagh,Dhaka-1217

Problem! Help anybody!

Unread post by Kazi_Zareer » Mon Dec 19, 2016 9:26 pm

ল্যাপ্টপ বা কম্পিউটার দিয়ে aops community তে গেলে লোড হয়ে এরকম হয়ে যায় (নিচে ছবি)। অথচ মোবাইলে ঠিকই চলে। কি করব??
Attachments
1.PNG
AoPS
1.PNG (70.12 KiB) Viewed 557 times
We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we create them.

User avatar
Thanic Nur Samin
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2013 11:02 am

Re: Problem! Help anybody!

Unread post by Thanic Nur Samin » Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:31 pm

Go to this site: http://assets.artofproblemsolving.com/

Complete the capcha.

Reload the aops page. It worked for me.
Hammer with tact.

Because destroying everything mindlessly isn't cool enough.

User avatar
Kazi_Zareer
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Malibagh,Dhaka-1217

Re: Problem! Help anybody!

Unread post by Kazi_Zareer » Mon Dec 19, 2016 11:32 pm

This time I've got something like this :?
Attachments
problem.PNG
problem.PNG (99.39 KiB) Viewed 544 times
We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we create them.

User avatar
Thanic Nur Samin
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2013 11:02 am

Re: Problem! Help anybody!

Unread post by Thanic Nur Samin » Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:01 pm

It is what was supposed to come. Keep it in one tab and try to load aops in another tab.
Hammer with tact.

Because destroying everything mindlessly isn't cool enough.

User avatar
Kazi_Zareer
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 7:11 pm
Location: Malibagh,Dhaka-1217

Re: Problem! Help anybody!

Unread post by Kazi_Zareer » Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:19 pm

Yes, it is working now. THANK YOU , Vaia. :)
We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we create them.

Post Reply