A problem of BdPhO'17

Discuss Physics and Physics Olympiad related problems here
Sadman Salim Asif
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 2:27 pm

A problem of BdPhO'17

Unread post by Sadman Salim Asif » Mon Jan 02, 2017 9:21 pm

How it can be solved?
Attachments
IMG_20170102_211822.JPG
IMG_20170102_211822.JPG (61.31 KiB) Viewed 908 times

SMMamun
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 6:57 pm

Re: A problem of BdPhO'17

Unread post by SMMamun » Mon Jan 09, 2017 4:04 pm

Write the decay equation and apply the "law of conservation of momentum" to find the ratio. You may wish to apply "relativistic" momentum in your equation, depending on the level for which the problem has been devised.

Md. Rifat uddin
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 1:32 pm

Re: A problem of BdPhO'17

Unread post by Md. Rifat uddin » Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:43 pm

Can you pls tell me how did you get the question of bdpho??

Sadman Salim Asif
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 2:27 pm

Re: A problem of BdPhO'17

Unread post by Sadman Salim Asif » Mon Feb 06, 2017 1:19 pm

Questions are available in the BdPhO website.

Md. Rifat uddin
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 1:32 pm

Re: A problem of BdPhO'17

Unread post by Md. Rifat uddin » Fri Feb 17, 2017 10:38 pm

QUestions of bdpho-2017 (7th BDPhO) have not yet been uploaded. Please upload it here.... THx in advance...

User avatar
jayon_2
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:06 pm

Re: A problem of BdPhO'17

Unread post by jayon_2 » Wed Apr 26, 2017 6:56 pm

which category?

Post Reply