RUBIKS CUBE

For students of class 11-12 (age 16+)
Dipan
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2010 5:36 pm

RUBIKS CUBE

Unread post by Dipan » Tue May 03, 2011 11:38 pm

রুবিক্স কিউব এর MIDDLE LAYER পর্যন্ত মিলাতে পারি । বাকি অংশ পারছি না । কেও কি ইজি সুত্র দিতে পারেন ? ভালো লিঙ্ক দিলেও চলবে।

User avatar
Abdul Muntakim Rafi
Posts: 173
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2011 10:07 pm
Location: bangladesh,the earth,milkyway,local group.

Re: RUBIKS CUBE

Unread post by Abdul Muntakim Rafi » Fri May 06, 2011 8:25 pm

Dear Dipan,

Go to these links.Here you will find how to solve Rubik's cube part 1 and 2..... you will find how to solve the rubiks cube.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HsQIoPyfQzM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IW_BBp3FPMQ

Hope these work for u.

Best Wishes
Rafi
Man himself is the master of his fate...

Dipan
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2010 5:36 pm

Re: RUBIKS CUBE

Unread post by Dipan » Fri May 06, 2011 9:36 pm

রাফি , অনেক ধন্যবাদ ।

User avatar
Abdul Muntakim Rafi
Posts: 173
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2011 10:07 pm
Location: bangladesh,the earth,milkyway,local group.

Re: RUBIKS CUBE

Unread post by Abdul Muntakim Rafi » Sat May 07, 2011 9:14 pm

স্বাগতম। তোমার কাজে লেগেছে দেখে ভাল লাগল।এই ভিডিও টা বাংলায় অনুবাদ করা উচিত।খুব সহজ করে এতে সবকিছু কম সময়ে বুঝানো হয়েছে।
Man himself is the master of his fate...

BinduMathlover
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 5:28 pm

Re: RUBIKS CUBE

Unread post by BinduMathlover » Mon Jun 13, 2011 9:26 pm

http://www.somewhereinblog.net/blog/mat ... g/28843248
আমি এই লিংক থেকে মিলিয়েছি।

Dipan
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2010 5:36 pm

Re: RUBIKS CUBE

Unread post by Dipan » Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:12 pm

ধন্যবাদ, বিন্দু ।

aelahi24434
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 8:21 pm

Re: RUBIKS CUBE

Unread post by aelahi24434 » Thu Jul 21, 2011 1:15 pm

I can solve it within 3 minutes

Nibir
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2011 10:07 pm

Re: RUBIKS CUBE

Unread post by Nibir » Sun Aug 07, 2011 12:48 pm

বিন্দুর লিঙ্কটাই আমার কাছে বেশী সহজ মনে হয়েছে ।

Tanjim
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 1:53 pm

Re: RUBIKS CUBE

Unread post by Tanjim » Sat Nov 05, 2011 3:55 pm

My average timing is 37 seconds using the "Layer by Layer" method......Best timing 24.74 seconds.......

Post Reply